Name Family Research Group Email
Farnoosh Attar Biology f.attar@standard.ac.ir
Fezzeh Aryanasab Petrochemicals f_aryanasab@standard.ac.ir
Mehrnaz Aminifar Food science aminifar.m@standard.ac.ir
Farzaneh Ansari Food science f.ansari@standard.ac.ir
Masomeh Atharinia Microbiology atharinia_m@standard.ac.ir
Farnaz Dastmalchi Food science f.dastmalchi@standard.ac.ir
Mohammad Faraji Food science mfaraji@standard.ac.ir
Saba Belgheisi Food science belgheisi@standard.ac.ir
Maryam Jalili Food science jalili@standard.ac.ir
Zahra Alaii Rouzbahani Food science z.alaei@standard.ac.ir
Zahra Piravi vanak Food science zpiravi@standard.ac.ir
Aref Olad Ghafari Food science a.oladghafari@standard.ac.ir
Zohre Pouretedal Food science z.pouretedal@standard.ac.ir
Ali Tavakoli Golpaygani Medical Engineering atavakkoli@standard.ac.ir
Ladan Rashidi Biology l.rashidi@standard.ac.ir
Ghasem Fadavi Food science fadavi@standard.ac.ir
Malihe Nazi Textile and leather mnnazi@standard.ac.ir
Hamid Salimi Petrochemicals h.salimi@standard.ac.ir
Maryam Ghobadi Dana Microbiology Dana.m@standard.ac.ir
Masoumeh Mahmoudi maymand Food science mah_maymand@standard.ac.ir
Fahimdokht Mokhtari Biology fmokhtari@standard.ac.ir
Ehsan Zayerzadeh Biology zayerzadeh@standard.ac.ir
Laleh Adl Nasab Polymer laleh_adlnasab@standard.ac.ir
Ruhollah Semnani Rahbar Department of Textile and leather semnani@standard.ac.ir
Meisam Shabanian Packaging and cellulosic materials
m.shabanian@standard.ac.ir
Alireza Khakifiruz Packaging and cellulosic materials
khakifirooz@standard.ac.ir
Marjan Heidarzadeh Biology m.heidarzadeh@standard.ac.ir
Mozhdeh Roshan tabari Food science tabarim@standard.ac.ir
Behzad Mehdikhani Construction & Mineral Materials mehdikhani@standard.ac.ir
Farnaz Movahedi Packaging and cellulosic materials fzmovahedi@standard.ac.ir
Nooshin Gholipour Zanjani Petrochemicals
n.gholipour@standard.ac.ir
Zohreh Salarvand Polymer zsalarvand@standard.ac
Mahroo Khaleghi moghadam Petrochemicals m.khaleghi@standard.ac.ir
Behzad Saeedi Razavi Construction & Mineral Materials bsaidi@standard.ac.ir
Mehdi Roohani Packaging and cellulosic materials mroohani@standard.ac.ir
Majid Nouri camari Vehicle Engineering m.nouri@standard.ac.ir
Hoda Ale-ali Metrology h.aleali@standard.ac.ir
Maryam Mirzaie Kejani Metrology ma.mirzaie@standard.ac.ir
Behzad Kord Packaging and cellulosic materials b.kord@standard.ac.ir
Mohammad mahdy Share pasand Electrical & Electronics Engineering sharepasand@standard.ac.ir
Anooshe Rahmani Quality Systems a.rahmani@standard.ac.ir
 Amir Afkar Vehicle Engineering
afkar@standard.ac.ir
Mahmud  Fasih  Quality Systems mfasih@standard.ac.ir